getjar Gold !!! Free paid apps Legely قيت جار قولد برامج مجانية وهي بفلوس بدون خرق القانون !


برنلمج قيت جار برنامج تحميل برامج بالفلوس بدون خرق القانون  هو صادر من موقع

GETJAR

هذا الموقع يعرض بعض البرامج المدفوعة مجانا بعد التعاقد مع مصممي البرنامج , هناك برامج كثيرة مدوفعة مجانية يمكت تحميل هذا البرنامج من http://www.4shared.com/file/nm2FIRcT/GetJar.html

Now you can download paid apps for free Legelly  by using get jar gold  the website has twalked with some develpores to put their apps for free on their website all you have to do is download the app so you can download free paid apps !!!! from here http://www.4shared.com/file/nm2FIRcT/GetJar.html

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “getjar Gold !!! Free paid apps Legely قيت جار قولد برامج مجانية وهي بفلوس بدون خرق القانون !

  1. Thanks for borrowing the articles we wrote. Feel free to not do that again without listing our link.

  2. Raed says:

    Sorry sir but you are mistaken I wrote this myself and I DIDN’T COPY IT!!!!

  3. androidaftetmarket says:

    your blog is linking directly to the RSS feed of androidaftermarket.com, still even as of today. Who do you think owns the 4shared account you wrote yourself? There are over 4,000 hits from your site to ours as referred links in less than one month. We did not ban your IP pool as a courtesy. You are free to share our content, please just reference our link.

    • Raed says:

      Believe me I dont know what you are talking about im not stealing any content I write it myself!!! and im really not getting the part about 4shared and the rss feed

  4. fahad says:

    I am fahad
    Thank you

  5. fahad says:

    my name is fahad.bogra.shibgonj.my mobile number 01715867718.
    I love you my dear friend

Leave a Reply

